Follow us on Facebook Facebook Twitter

If you're already a member, please log in. If not, please register.

Meet Our Team

Tiffany N. Adams, Vice President, Public Affairs

Jeanine H. Arnett
, Director, Public Affairs and Grassroots Advocacy

Candice D. Austin
, Director, Public Affairs and Member Engagement

Tyler Lawrence
, Associate, Public Affairs

Ned Monroe
, Senior Vice President, External Relations

Tonya Muse
, Executive Director, Council of Manufacturing Associations

Leann Paradise
, Manager, External Relations

Amy Rawlings
, Executive Director, State Associations Group and NAM Allies

Erik Rosedahl
, Vice President, Issue Advocacy & Political Action

Vanessa Stevens,
Senior Coordinator, External Relations

Email to contact any member of our team!